POCO M2 Pro – Price, Review, Offer, Pro and Cons

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
- 25% POCO M2 Pro – Price, Review, Offer, Pro and Cons
(7 customer reviews)
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: POCO M2 Pro (Two Shades of Black, 128 GB)(6 GB RAM) - Rs. 14,999
POCO M2 Pro (Two Shades of Black, 64 GB)(6 GB... Usually Delivered in 3 - 4 days.
POCO M2 Pro (Green and Greener, 64 GB)(6 GB RAM) Usually Delivered in 3 - 4 days.
POCO M2 Pro (Out of the Blue, 64 GB)(6 GB... Usually Delivered in 3 - 4 days.
Check all prices
POCO M2 Pro – Price, Review, Offer, Pro and Cons
POCO M2 Pro – Price, Review, Offer, Pro and Cons

19,999.00 14,999.00

Price History

Price history for POCO M2 Pro (Two Shades of Black, 128 GB)(6 GB RAM)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 14,999 - April 10, 2021
  • Rs. 15,999 - April 3, 2021
  • Rs. 14,999 - March 12, 2021
  • Rs. 15,999 - March 5, 2021
  • Rs. 14,999 - February 26, 2021
  • Rs. 15,999 - February 12, 2021
  • Rs. 14,999 - January 22, 2021
  • Rs. 15,999 - December 31, 2020
Since: October 18, 2020
  • Highest Price: Rs. 16,999 - November 19, 2020
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 14,999 - January 22, 2021

Additional information

Specification: POCO M2 Pro – Price, Review, Offer, Pro and Cons

In The Box

Handset, Power Adaptor, USB Type C Data Cable, Phone Cover, SIM Ejector Tool, User Guide

Model Number

MZB9622IN

Model Name

M2 Pro

Color

Browse Type

SIM Type

Hybrid Sim Slot

No

Touchscreen

Sound Enhancements

Single (Bottom Opening) Speaker with Smart PA

Display Size

16.94 cm (6.67 inch)

Other Display Features

Corning Gorilla Glass 5 Screen Protection

Resolution

Processor Type

Qualcomm Snapdragon 720G

Operating Frequency

2G Bands: 2/3/5/8, 3G Bands: 1/2/5/8, 4G FDD Bands: 1/3/5/8, 4G TDD Bands: 40/41

Internal Storage (GB)

RAM (GB)

Primary Camera Available

Primary Camera

48MP + 8MP + 5MP + 2MP

Secondary Camera Available

Secondary Camera

Secondary Camera Features

16MP Front Camera, Night Mode, Front HDR, Short Video, Front Camera Frame Rate: 1080P/720P at 30 fps

Operating System

HD Recording

SIM Size

Video Recording

Network Type

4G, 3G, 2G

Supported Networks

, ,

Internet Connectivity

, ,

Bluetooth Support

Bluetooth Version

Wi-Fi

Wi-Fi Hotspot

Full HD Recording

Dual Camera Lens

Smartphone

User Interface

MIUI 11 (Based on Android 10)

Removable Battery

No

Graphics PPI (PPI)

Other Features

33 W Fast Charger, Side Fingerprint Scanner, Face Unlock, Dual App Support, Notification Light, Screen Mirror/Cast

Width (mm)

Height (mm)

165.75

Depth (mm)

8.8

Weight (g)

209

Warranty Summary

1 Year for Handset, 6 Months for Accessories

Domestic Warranty (Year)

1

OTG Compatible

SAR Value

,

Resolution Type

GPU

Display Type

Processor Core

Primary Clock Speed (GHz)

Expandable Storage (GB)

Supported Memory Card Type

Memory Card Slot Type

Flash

Video Recording Resolution

, , ,

Frame Rate

,

Wi-Fi Version

USB Connectivity

Audio Jack (mm)

Map Support

GPS Support

SMS

Sensors

, , ,

Battery Capacity (mAh)

Reviews (7)

7 reviews for POCO M2 Pro – Price, Review, Offer, Pro and Cons

4.0 out of 5
0
1
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. dismiss ticket

    I just could not leave your site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard information an individual supply on your guests? Is going to be again continuously to investigate cross-check new posts|

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5u7q68FKrxE

    + PROS: I'm gone to inform my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this weblog on regular basis to take updated from hottest information.|
    - CONS: This post is genuinely a nice one it assists new net users, who are wishing for blogging.|
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Furniture assembly

    I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this info for my mission.

    https://www.furnitureassemblyservices.com/

    + PROS: You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!
    - CONS: WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..extra wait .. …
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Quinn Faubel

    https://bbs.now.qq.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=790379

    - CONS: That is a very good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere. Short but very accurate information… Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. BETFLIX

    I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering issues with your site. It appears as though some of the written text within your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This could be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Thanks

    http://www.dellemimose.it/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=806481

    + PROS: I don't know if it's just me or if everybody else encountering issues with your site. It appears as though some of the written text in your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This may be a issue with my web browser because I've had this happen before. Thank you
    - CONS: I don't know if it's just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering problems with your website. It appears as if some of the text within your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a issue with my browser because I've had this happen before. Many thanks
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Imogen

    Awеsome tһings here. І аm ᴠery glad to look your post.
    Thank yоu so much and I’m ⅼooking forward to contact you.
    Will you plеase drop me a mail?

    My web page; squibb

    + PROS: Awesome thingѕ һere. І am ѵery glаd to look your post. Thank you so mսch and I'm lookіng fߋrward to сⲟntact yoᥙ. Will you please drop me а mail?
    - CONS: Aԝesome things here. I am very glad to look your post. Tһank you so much and I'm looking forward tߋ contact you. Will you please drop me а mail?
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. สมัครsuperslotล่าสุด

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I’m quite certain I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

    https://888supergame.com/

    - CONS: Thanks for helping out, superb info. "Whoever obeys the gods, to him they particularly listen." by Homer.
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. 제주룸

    https://jejuroomsalon.creatorlink.net/

    + PROS: Very nice article. I absolutely appreciate this website. Keep it up!
    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published.